Satsuki

Beyond the mirror, drops are dripping
Haa! So far and distant, your pupil doesn't reflect me
Haa! Shaking, I plunge into the memories

My mere voice can not reach you, slipping through your hands
My tears hasn't yet fallen, as I only think of you

Hazing in the setting sun the day broke in splinters

My mere voice can not reach you, slipping through your hands
My tears hasn't yet fallen, as I'm still looking for you

Haa! So far and distant, my heart is...
Haa! Shaking, my heart is crying

My mere voice can not reach you...
My tears hasn't yet fallen...


haruka tooku, hitomi ni utsuranai


Kommentarer
Postat av: konstantina

"like it would be the day after tomorro / konstantina papaioannou"



you're good you! and you know it!

2009-12-21 @ 23:24:15
URL: http://konstantinaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra

Otroligt fin bild, båda två. De passar perfekt tillsammans.

2009-12-22 @ 14:03:30
Postat av: Loriiis

Snyyygginngg <33 sakna dig son fan!

2009-12-27 @ 11:50:06
URL: http://loriz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0